International advertising campaigns

Would you like to place your international campaigns in the markets of the ProsiebenSat.1 Group? We are happy to help you!

Sales International

  • Austria

    SevenOne Media

    Theobaldgasse 19
    1060 Wien
    +43 [0] 1368 77 66-0
    info@sevenonemedia.at

    For more information click here.

  • Bulgaria

    Lea Bakalova
    Sales Director
    Phone: +359 02 910 00

    SBS Broadcasting
    21 Srebarna Str.fl. 7
    BG - 1407 Sofia
    Email: lea@sbsbroadcasting.bg

  • Denmark

    TV

    Christian Kemp
    Commercial Director

    Phone: +45 4452 2902
    SBS TV A/S
    Mileparken 20A
    DK - 2740 Skovlunde
    Mail: christian.kemp@sbstv.dk

    Radio

    Claes Laustsen
    Commercial Director

    Phone: +45 33 37 66 09
    SBS Radio Denmark
    Magstræde 10
    DK - 1204 Copenhagen
    Mail: claes.laustsen@sbsradio.dk

  • Finland

    TV

    Heidi Tammiruusu
    Sales Director
    Phone: +358 20 747 4073

    SBS Finland Oy
    Tallberginkatu 1 C
    FI - 00180 Helsinki

    Mail: heidi.tammiruusu@sbs.fi

    Radio

    Outi Rekola
    Sales Director
    Phone: +358 20 747 4000

    SBS Radio Finland
    Tallberginkatu 1 C
    FI - 00180 Helsinki

    Mail: outi.rekola@sbs.fi

  • Germany

    SevenOne Media

    Beta-Straße 10 i
    85774 Unterföhring
    +49 [0] 89 9507-40
    info@sevenonemedia.de

    For more information click here.

    SevenOne AdFactory

    Beta-Straße 10 i 
    85774 Unterföhring
    +49 [0] 89 9507-4400
    info@sevenone-adfactory.de

    For more information click here.

  • Greece

    Giorgos Poulakis
    Sales Director
    Phone: +30 210 -4805000

    SBS Radio Greece
    H.R.S L.T.D
    89 Kifisou Rentis,
    GR - 18233 Athens

    Mail: gpoulakis@hrsgr.com

  • Hungary

    Krisztián Kovács
    Commercial Director
    Phone: +36 1 46 76 5 40

    MTM-SBS Zrt. [TV2]
    Róna ùtca 174,
    HU - 1145 Budapest
    Mail: krisztian.kovacs@tv2.hu

  • Norway

    Free-TV

    Helge Flemmen
    Sales & Marketing Director
    Phone: +47 21 02 21 20

    TV Norge
    Biskop Gunnerus gate 6
    Postboks 11 Sentrum
    NO - 0101 Oslo
    Mail: helge.flemmen@tvnorge.no

    Radio

    Jan Karlsen
    Commercial Director
    Phone:+47 22 02 3300

    SBS Radio Norway
    Jernbanetorget 4A, 3 etg
    NO - PB 1102 Sentrum
    Mail: Jan.Karlsen@sbsradio.no

    Radio - Nordic & International Sales

    Linda Palmgren
    Nordic Sales Director
    Phone: +46-8-450 33 00

    SBS Radio Sweden
    Gjörwellsgatan 30
    SE - 10516 Stockholm
    Mail: linda.palmgren@sbsradio.se

  • Romania

    TV

    Ecaterina Matei
    Commercial Director
    Phone: +40 723 639 986

    S.C SBS Broadcasting Media S.R.L
    Iride Business Park
    Dimitrie Pompei Blv. nr. 9-9°, sector 2
    RO - 020335 Bucharest
    Mail: ecaterina.matei@primatv.ro

    Radio

    Corina Brandmeyer
    Sales Director

    Phone: +40.21.318.80.00
    SBS Radio Romania
    Splaiul Independentei 202A
    Sector 6,
    RO - 0213188000 Buchares
    Mail: corina.brandmayer@kissfm.ro

  • Switzerland

    SevenOne Media

    Sternenfeldstrasse 19
    CH-8700 Küsnacht
    +41 44 914 84 00
    info@71m.ch

    For more information click here.

  • Sweden

    Free TV

    Jerker Bluhme
    Commercial Director
    Phone: +46 8 52 05 50 50

    Kanal 5
    Rådmansgatan 42
    SE - 114 99 Stockholm
    Mail: jerker.bluhme@kanal5.se

    Radio

    Andreas Timdahl
    Sales Director
    Phone: +46-8-450 33 00

    SBS Radio Sweden
    Gjörwellsgatan 30, Box 34108
    SE - 10026 Stockholm
    Mail: andreas.timdahl@sbsradio.se

    Radio - Nordic & International Sales

    Linda Palmgren
    Nordic Sales Director
    Phone: +46-8-450 33 00

    SBS Radio Sweden
    Gjörwellsgatan 30
    SE - 10516 Stockholm
    Mail: linda.palmgren@sbsradio.se

  • The Netherlands

    Peter Vertregt
    Commercial Director
    Phone: +31 20 8 00 75 10

    SBS Broadcasting B.V.
    Rietlandpark 333
    NL - 1019 DW Amsterdam

    Mail: peter.vertregt@sbs.nl